IT Committee

The IT committee is responsible for designing all posters, banners and other visual treats which the chapter uses to connect to the students both online and offline. They are responsible for making all presentations and templates required throughout the tenure.

Mr. Mohnish Lal

IT Head

APE-UP, 3rd Year

Mr. Aayush Anand

APE-UP, 3rd Year

Ms. Taanyaa Khattar

FSE, 2nd Year

Mr. Ayush Jaiswal

APE-UP, 2nd Year

Glass Buildings
Connect with us

Subscribe for regular updates from UPES AAPG Student Chapter

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Follow us on: