Logistics Committee

Logistics Committee is referred to as the "Backbone of the chapter." The committee is responsible for facilitating all the logistics requirements and permissions during both technical and non-technical events organized by the chapter throughout the tenure.

Mr. Abhay Dixit

Committee Head

Mr. Hardik Khandelwal

APE-UP, 2nd Year

Mr. Deepak Singh Kharayat

APE-UP, 2nd Year

Mr. Hemant Tomar

APE-UP, 2nd Year

Mr. Dev Singh Bhadauria

APE-UP, 1st Year

Mr. Prabhansh Mishra

B.Sc Geo, 1st Year

Mr. Samarup Konar

APE-UP, 1st Year